March 4, 2021

Hot off the PResses: T-Pain & the Nappy Boy All Stars present Freaknik: The Musical

Just in:

This Sunday March 7th, at 11:30pm ET/PT on Cartoon Network’s {adult swim} Freaknik returns in Freaknik: The Musical” starring T-Pain along with Nappy Boy All Stars Sophia Fresh and Young Cash.

This one-hour animated special sees Grammy winning artist T-PAIN leading an all-star cast featuring Andy Samberg, Big Boi, Bill Hader, Bootsy Collins, Cee-Lo, Charlie Murphy, DJ Drama, DJ Pooh, George Clinton, Kelis, Lil Wayne, Lil Jon, Rick Ross, and Snoop Dogg

During “Freaknik: The Musical” you will be able to hear new songs from T-Pain that feature Young Cash, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and more. Also don’t forget to update your “I Am T-Pain” iPhone app with the free “Freaknik Edition” out now that has new graphics and music from “Freaknik: The Musical”.

Several teasers that include clips of a new T-Pain song called “Save You” + casting interviews and all can be found on YouTube. Just search “Freaknik: The Musical”.

And don’t forget to tell them who sent you!